blog for Dynamics Axapta

Hi Folks,

Please find the link below to download the project for Enhanced Table Browser in Ax 2012. No need to scroll left / right any more on big table, just select and view only the fields you want.

You can download the project from this blog

systablebrowser

You no need to do deploy the changes in form getRadioControl() from the project.

Hope it will help you well.

//Vasanth Arivali

Comments on: "Enhanced SysTableBrowser – View only the fields you want in table browser" (2)

    • Hi Ivan,

      As per my work, when it is needed, I will search for things and update in the blog if it is new for me and it for my reference too. If you knew already well. Yes I am few years behind and it may help for someone in someday like someone’s blog helped me. I also knew it was old one, my friend showed in 2012(year) itself, but i need that now and found in somewhere, i need that in future reference so i have added in my blog. Thanks for your findings.

      // Vasanth Arivali

Leave a comment